Board of directors and management

Chairman of the board
Sören Mellberg
senior advisor (Automotive) Västra Götalandsregionen

Board members
Benny Wallin
MC, Transportgruppen

Fredrik Sjöqvist
EO, Förlags AB Albinsson & Sjöberg

Olle Holm

Tomas Olofsson
Owner, Nira Control AB

Sören Johansson
Vice Chairman of the board, SBF – Svenska Bilsportförbundet

Mikael Larsson
Market Manager, Ovako Steel

The boards collected knowledge and network is the foundation for our organisation, working for motorsport dependent manufacturing and servicing industry in Sweden.

Maria Zetterberg